Our attorneys

The expertise of our attorneys is based on sound knowledge of the law and accumulated  experience, along with additional certification for specialised areas and continuing professional education.

We work together in teams so that the range of experience and expertise we have is of benefit to all clients.

Thomas Kramer

Kramer, Thomas
Rechtsanwalt und Partner

Düsseldorf
E-Mail: kramer@eschkramer.de

Profil

Dr. Manfred Sanden

Dr. Sanden, Manfred
Rechtsanwalt und Partner

Wuppertal
E-Mail: sanden@eschkramer.de

Profil

Frank Engelhard

Engelhard, Frank
Rechtsanwalt und Partner

Wuppertal
E-Mail: engelhard@eschkramer.de

Profil

Frank Neldner

Neldner, Frank
Rechtsanwalt und Partner

Wuppertal
E-Mail: neldner@eschkramer.de

Profil

Matthias Hauer

Hauer, Matthias
Rechtsanwalt und Partner

Essen und Wuppertal
E-Mail: hauer@eschkramer.de

Profil

H.S. Alexander Abel

H.S. Alexander Abel
Rechtsanwalt und Partner

Düsseldorf
E-Mail: abel@eschkramer.de

Profil

Markus Tönjann

Tönjann, Markus
Rechtsanwalt und Partner

Düsseldorf
E-Mail: toenjann@eschkramer.de

Profil

Dr. Eva Graune

Dr. Graune, Eva 
Rechtsanwältin

Wuppertal 
E-Mail: graune@eschkramer.de

Profil

Dr. Jill Baas-Holler

Dr. Baas-Holler, Jill
Rechtsanwältin

Düsseldorf
E-Mail: baas-holler@eschkramer.de

Profil

Alexander Spitz

Spitz, Alexander
Rechtsanwalt

Wuppertal
E-Mail: spitz@eschkramer.de

Profil

Fabian Schrumpf

Schrumpf, Fabian
Rechtsanwalt

Essen und Wuppertal
E-Mail: schrumpf@eschkramer.de

Profil

Dr. Daniela Leyhausen

Leyhausen, Dr. Daniela
Rechtsanwältin

Düsseldorf
E-Mail: leyhausen@eschkramer.de

Profil